IPT Live Broadcast

Hashtag #iptjazz


Live streaming video by Ustream
Join our concert live on the internet! For those who can’t make it to our concert with Riner Scivally, we will broadcast the show live right here at http://www.triogafas.com/live

Friday, April 25. 2014

Madrid: 21:30h CET (Central European Time)
L.A.: 12:30h PST (Pacific Standard Time)
NYC: 15:30h EST (Eastern Standard Time)
Tokyo: 05:30h am JST (Japanese Standard Time)

This is our second experiment with live streaming. We hope to improve sound quality and camera setting, compared to last time.